City Council

City Council Members

Mayor – Renee Hafften (2017-2020)

Debbie Buoy (2015-2022)

Ted Hill (2015-2022)

Rick Martinson (2017-2020)

Scott Seymour (2017-2020)

City Council Meetings

The City of Rockford holds its regular city council meetings at 6:00 p.m. (new time started in August 2014)  on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month. These meetings are held at the Rockford City Hall.

Council meetings can also be viewed on Cable Channel 180 on the following days:

  • Saturdays: 10:00 a.m
  • Mondays: 3 pm, 7pm & Midnight
  • Wednesdays: 3 pm, 7pm & Midnight
  • Thursdays: 3 pm, 7pm & Midnight
  • Fridays: 3 pm, 7pm & Midnight

The council meeting videos are also streamed on our website.  The home page has the link to all city council video’s.

City Legal Notices can be found in the Crow River News.